X / Authorize an application
发布时间:2026-08-17 | 浏览:1
Authorize BleepingComputer Login to access your account?
BleepingComputer Login
Allows logging into BleepingComputer.com using a visitor's Twitter credentials.
Terms and Conditions
This application will be able to:
See Posts from your timeline (including protected Posts) as well as your Lists and collections.
See your X profile information and account settings.
See accounts you follow, mute, and block.
Follow and unfollow accounts for you.
Update your profile and account settings.
Create and delete Posts for you, and engage with Posts created by others (Like, un-Like, or reply to a Post, Repost, etc.) for you.
Create, manage, and delete Lists and collections for you.
Mute, block, and report accounts for you.
Learn more about third-party app permissions in the Help Center .
We recommend reviewing the app’s terms and privacy policy to understand how it will use data from your X account. You can revoke access to any app at any time from the Apps and sessions section of your X account settings.
By authorizing an app you agree to and continue to operate under the current version of X’s Terms of Service . In particular, some usage information will be shared back with X. For more, see our Privacy Policy .